2020 Event Schedule

Mobil 1 Middy's Racing Supercar      Walkinshaw Andretti United Racing Team

2020 Supercars Championship

Follow the Mobil 1 Middy's Racing Supercar team as Bryce Fullwood takes on the 2020 Supercar Series.
Click here to view and book event tickets on the Supercars website.

Venue Event Date
Adelaide Parklands Circuit
Adelaide, SA
Superloop Adelaide 500 20 - 23 February
Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit
Melbourne, VIC
Beaurepaires Melbourne 400 12–15 March
Symmons Plains Raceway
Launceston, TAS
Tyrepower Tasmania Super400 3–5 April
Hampton Downs Motorsport Park
North Waikato, New Zealand
ITM Auckland Super400 24–26 April
Wanneroo Raceway
Perth, WA
PIRTEK Perth SuperNight 15–17 May
Winton Motor Raceway
Winton, VIC
Truck Assist Winton Super400 5-7 June
Reid Park Street Circuit
Townsville, QLD
Townsville 400 26–28 June
Hidden Valley Raceway
Darwin, NT
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown 17–19 July
Sydney Motorsport Park
Eastern Creek, NSW
Sydney SuperNight 28–30 August
The Bend Motorsport Park
Tailem Bend, SA
OTR The Bend 500 18–20 September
Mount Panorama Motor Racing Circuit
Bathurst, NSW
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 8–11 October
Surfers Paradise Street Circuit
Gold Coast, QLD
Vodafone Gold Coast 600 30 October–1 November
Sandown International Motor Raceway
Melbourne, VIC
Penrite Oil Sandown Super400 20–22 November
Newcastle Street Circuit
Newcastle, NSW
Coates Hire Newcastle 500 4–6 December