2017 Public Holiday Trading Hours

2017 Public Holiday Trading Hours

2017 Public Holiday Trading Hours for all Middy's Branches in Australia

  • New Year's Day
  • Sunday 01 January 2017
  • Closed
  • Australia Day
  • Thursday 26 January 2017
  • Closed
  • Easter Break
  • Friday 14 April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Closed
  • Easter Break
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 (Easter Saturday)
  • Closed
  • Easter Break
  • Monday 16 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Closed
  • ANZAC Day
  • Tuesday 25 April 2017
  • Closed
  • Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 12 June 2017
  • Closed (Excl. QLD, WA)
  • National Stocktake
  • Saturday 24 June 2017
  • Closed (Excl. QLD, WA)
  • Christmas Day
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Closed
  • Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Closed
  • Christmas/Boxing Day Holiday
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017
  • Open

For state specific trading hours click on your state:

ACT / NSW / Northern Territory / Queensland / South Australia / Tasmania / Victoria / Western Australia

ACT

  • Canberra Day
  • Monday 13 March 2017
  • Closed
  • Family Community Day
  • Monday 25 September 2017
  • Closed
  • Labour Day
  • Monday 02 October 2017
  • Closed

New South Wales

  • Labour Day
  • Monday 02 October 2017
  • Closed

Northern Territory

  • May Day
  • Monday 01 May 2017
  • Closed
  • Darwin Show Day
  • Friday 28 July 2017
    Saturday 29 July 2017
  • Closed
    Closed
  • Picnic Day
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Closed

Queensland

  • Labour Day
  • Monday 01 May 2017
  • Closed
  • Royal Queensland Show
  • Monday 14 August 2017
    Wednesday 16 August 2017
  • Closed *Meadowbrook only
    Closed *Virginia & Tingalpa only
  • Gold Coast Show Day
  • Friday 01 September 2017
  • Closed *Nerang only
  • Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 02 October 2017
  • Closed

South Australia

  • Adelaide Cup Day
  • Monday 13 March 2017
  • Closed
  • Labour Day
  • Monday 02 October 2017
  • Closed

Tasmania

  • Royal Hobart Regatta
  • Monday 16 February 2017
  • Closed *Hobart only
  • Launceston Cup
  • Wednesday 22 February 2017
  • Closed *Launceston only
  • Eight Hour Day
  • Monday 13 March 2017
  • Closed
  • Royal Launceston Show
  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Closed *Launceston only
  • Royal Hobart Show
  • Thursday 26 October 2017
  • Closed *Hobart only
  • Recreation Day
  • Monday 06 November 2017
  • Closed *Launceston only

Victoria

  • Labour Day
  • Monday 13 March 2017
  • Closed
  • Warrnambool Cup Day
  • Tuesday 02 May 2017
    Wednesday 03 May 2017
    Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Closed *Warrnambool only
    Closed *Warrnambool only
    Closed *Warrnambool only
  • Geelong Cup Day
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Closed
  • Bendigo Cup Day
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Closed
  • Melbourne Cup Day
  • Tuesday 07 November 2017
  • Closed
  • Grand Final Eve
  • Friday 29 September 2017
    Saturday 30 September 2017
  • Closed
    Closed

Western Australia

  • Labour Day
  • Monday 06 March 2017
  • Closed
  • WA Day
  • Monday 05 June 2017
  • Closed
  • Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 25 September 2017
  • Closed

 

* Term dates for teachers may vary. States and Territories may vary to the dates shown above. Please contact the relevant State or Territory Departments of Education to verify these dates at the commencement of each school year.