Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

2012 Scholarship Winners

Gold Winners Silver Winners
Michael Mulcahy- Mulcahy Electrical Danielle Denblyden- A Zigi Spark
Callan Firth - Benalla Electrical Contractors Mark Arnold - Arnold Electrical Pty Ltd
Paul Lyons - CGH Electrical & Data Andrew Bidwell - Bidwell Electrics
Luke Distefano - Leveque Electrical Pty Ltd Lawrence Groves - Contrelec Services
Peter Olanda - MPE Electrical Contracting Gary Wattie- D.N.Bishop & Co
Daniel Parsons - My Electrician Braden Elliott - Laser Electrical Swan Hill


2012 Awards Function:

The 2012 Scholarship Awards Function was held at Moonee Valley Racecourse's Cox Plate Room on 16 November 20012. Winners and their partners celebrated alongside Middy's directors and key industry representatives from NECA and ESV.