Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

2013 Scholarship Winners

 Gold Winners  Silver Winners
Robert Floyd - Floyd Industries Michael Scherer - Encompass Electrical
Brendan Danaher - Gordyn & Palmer Daniel Brokas - Live Wired Electrics
Luka Colla - HMI Electric Pty Ltd Peter Summers - Next Generation Electrical
Lachlan Hough - Macedon Ranges Electrical Steven Granger - PA & WM Reilly Electrical Solutions
Thomas Lea - Websters Electrical & Lighting Lachy Fenton - Quality Electrical Solutions
Luke Small - Will Wire Elliott Lee - Smarter Electrical Solutions

2013 Awards Function:

The 2013 Scholarship Awards Function was held on 15 November at the Woolshed Pub in Docklands, Melbourne. In addition to scholarship award recipients and their partners, Middy's Directors Nick Collins, Nicholas and Anton Middendorp were on hand with NECA President Wes McKnight to make the presentations. A great evening was had by all.