Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

2014 Scholarship Winners

 Gold Winners  Silver Winners
Matthew Bruce - WSP Services Mark Baker - Watters Electrical Pty. Ltd.
Tristan Grieve - A-Phase Electrical Bradley Bosanko - R & J Bosanko
Jackson Harris - D.N Bishop & Co Jonathan Dissanayake - Downer
Jamin Kenner - Kenner Electrics Vic Pty Ltd Shane Kean - Gordyn & Palmer Pty Ltd
Rob McEwan - Copper Connections Electrical Craig Menes - C&B Electrical Pty Ltds
Andrew Smith - Murfett & Whiting P/L Nic Sim - Cobram Electrical and Data

2014 Awards Function:

The Middy's Scholarship 2014 Awards Function was held on Friday 14 November at Gasolina South Wharf in Melbourne.

The twelve winners and their partners celebrated with drinks, nibbles and industry speeches from NECA's Wes McKnight, previous Scholarship Winners and Middy's Directors.

The Middy's Scholarship Program, now in its 6th year, continues to be a growing success with a record number of applicants for 2014. Congratultions to the twelve bright winners...