Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

2015 Scholarship Winners

 Gold Winners  Silver Winners
Stephen Edwards - Edwards Electrical Kieren Shaw - Nightcliff Electrical
Adam Clark - LBA Building Services Chris Saunders - DN Bishop & Co
Lucas Cowe - Lucas Cowe Electrical Georgina Davis - Modus Projects
Tim Robertson - Tim Robertson Electrical Brendan French - Bryn Pty Ltd, T/A Solargain
James Lee - EGO Pharmaceuticals Geoffrey Witham - G&G South Eastern Electrical
Peter Larkin - Rutherford Electrical Mark Simons - Totally Amped Electrical Services P/L

2015 Awards Function:

The Middy's Scholarship 2015 Awards Function was held on Friday 13 November at Temple Brewing in Melbourne.

The twelve winners and their partners celebrated with canapés and drinks alongside previous Scholarship Winners and Middy's Directors.

The Middy's Scholarship Program, now in it's 7th year, continues to be a success with a record number of applicants received for our 2015 Program. Congratulations to our 12 successful winners...