Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

Read the latest issue of Middy’s MAG – out now!

2016 Scholarship Winners

 Gold Winners  Silver Winners
Joachim (Joe) Hornung - AGF Electrical Installations (WA)  Tom Colahan - GippsElec (VIC)
Aaron Durasovic - Earth & Energy (VIC) Christopher Baxter - CDB Electrical (VIC) 
Cameron Betts - Human Electrical and Design (VIC) Quinton Desmond - Lorne Electrics (VIC) 
Scott Narik - Kiran Maintanence Services (KMS Electrical) (VIC)  Bryn Arthur - B-Tech Electrical Solutions (VIC)
Cale Johnstone - PA & WM Reilly Electrical Contractors (VIC) Robbie Grose - Next Phase Electrical (TAS)
David Ainsworth - BKM Electrics (VIC) Trevor Hurst - TJH Electrical (SA)

2016 Awards Function:

The Middy's Scholarship 2016 Awards Function was held on Friday 11 November at the Garden State Hotel in Melbourne.

The twelve winners and their partners celebrated with canapés and drinks alongside previous Scholarship Winners and Middy's Directors.

The Middy's Scholarship Program, now in it's 8th year, continues to be a success with a record number of applicants received for our 2016 Program. Congratulations to our 12 successful winners...