Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

2019 Scholarship Winners

2019 Scholarship Winners

Meet the 2019 Scholarship Program Winners…

Once again our judging panel had a monumental task in deciding the winners for 2019 and would like to congratulate everyone who took the time to apply. Many of our winners were previous applicants who had not been successful in the past… so keep your eye on the prize and come back next year, stick at it!

Gold Winners Silver Winners
Kylie Slade - Livewire Electrical & Design
(Ballarat West, VIC)
Dan Fawkner - Launceston Electrical Solutions
(Launceston, TAS)
Joshua Lindsay - AKS Industries Australia
(North Geelong, VIC)
William Tranter - WMT Electrical
(Seymour, VIC)
James Hayden - Murfett and Whiting
(Warrnambool, VIC)
Carissa Lacco - Dice (Aust) Pty Ltd
(Darwin, NT)
Brendan Chatfield - Weslec Pty Ltd
(Warrnambool, VIC)
Melanie Moore - Gem Generation Electrical Maintenance
(Balcatta, WA)
Patrick Cummins - EcoTech Electrical & Solar
(Bendigo, VIC)
Josh Humphrey - Brendon Brice Electrical
(Ocean Grove, VIC)
Jessica Volkov - Norske Skog Paper Mills
(Albury, NSW)
Nathan Foote - Nhulunbuy Corporation
(Palmerston, NT)
Michael Biton - Tatiara Seeds Pty Ltd
(Horsham, VIC)