Search Location Bookmarks Cart User
Your Selected Branch: Click to select branch

2021 Scholarship Winners

Meet the winners from the 2021 Scholarship Program.

01/11/2021 Events   Scholarship Program  
2021 Scholarship Winners
We would like to thank everyone who took the time to apply for this year's Middy's Training Scholarship Program and are proud to announce our 7 x Gold Winners and 6 x Silver Winners.

The Scholarship Program plays an integral part in helping with skill development and job opportunities in our industry. Once again our judging panel had a monumental task in deciding the winners for 2021. Many of our winners were previous applicants who had not been successful in the past… so keep your eye on the prize and come back next year, thanks again for your participation from the Middy's Team.
  1. Matthew Lepp - V K Logic (Wodonga, Victoria)    
  2. Christopher Ellul - JNJ Electrics (Rowville, Victoria)    
  3. Xaysana Thiphasane - CR Electrics (Dandenong, Victoria)    
  4. Peter Sheridan - AHT Group (Hindmarsh, South Australia)    
  5. John Holloway - South Gippsland Electrical (Leongatha, Victoria)    
  6. Thomas Bowman - Bowman Electrical (Traralgon, Victoria)    
  7. Thomas van Haandel - MPE Group (Airport West, Victoria)     
  1. Quinton Desmond - Smart Sparkz Electrical (Colac, Victoria)
  2. Dylan Horsburgh - Dark Horse Electrics (Narre Warren, Victoria)
  3. Alex Tuason - Sulex Electrics (Grovedale, Victoria)
  4. Jamie Crawford - Supersonic Electrical Services (Cheltenham, Victoria)
  5. Luke Agg - Golec Services (Echuca, Victoria)
  6. Cheyne Hancock - CHESS (NT) (Darwin, Northern Territory)

Save To Joblist

Item added to cart

Cart function unavailable for this account.

Joblist function unavailable for this account.