Search Location Bookmarks Cart User
Your Selected Branch: Click to select branch

2020 Scholarship Winners

Meet the winners from the 2020 Scholarship Program.

01/11/2020 Events   Scholarship Program  
2020 Scholarship Winners
We would like to thank everyone who took the time to apply for this year's Middy's Training Scholarship Program and are proud to announce our 7 x Gold Winners and 6 x Silver Winners.

The Scholarship Program plays an integral part in helping with skill development and job opportunities in our industry. Once again our judging panel had a monumental task in deciding the winners for 2020. Many of our winners were previous applicants who had not been successful in the past… so keep your eye on the prize and come back next year, thanks again for your participation from the Middy's Team.
  1. Thomas Somerville - Ben Russell Electrical Co (Brunswick, Victoria) 
  2. Craig Ross - CR Electrics (Dandenong, Victoria)    
  3. Josh Mann - Josh Mann Electrics (Rosebud, Victoria)    
  4. Dennis Tornese - Walgates Electrical Services (Rowville, Victoria)    
  5. Allen Fanning - AJF Electrical (Darwin, Northern Territory)    
  6. Leigh Taggart - Electract (Thomastown, Victoria)    
  7. Brad Edwards - Edwards Electrical (Shepparton, Victoria)
  1. Jake Carter - Design & Build Electrical (Ravenhall, Victoria) 
  2. James Chugg - Chugg Electrical Tasmania (Launceston, Victoria)
  3. Andrew Fox - Vantage West Electrical Service & Technology (Mundaring, Victoria)
  4. Tyson-James O'Keefe - Switching Solutions (Geelong, Victoria)
  5. Paul Smith - Paul Smith Electrics (Melton, Victoria)
  6. Mitchell Chapman - Electel Services (Goulburn, New South Wales) 

Save To Joblist

Item added to cart

Cart function unavailable for this account.

Joblist function unavailable for this account.