Search Location Bookmarks Cart User
Your Selected Branch: Click to select branch

2019 Scholarship Winners

Meet the winners from the 2019 Scholarship Program.

01/11/2019 Events   Scholarship Program  
2019 Scholarship Winners
We would like to thank everyone who took the time to apply for this year's Middy's Training Scholarship Program and are proud to announce our 7 x Gold Winners and 6 x Silver Winners.

The Scholarship Program plays an integral part in helping with skill development and job opportunities in our industry. Once again our judging panel had a monumental task in deciding the winners for 2018. Many of our winners were previous applicants who had not been successful in the past… so keep your eye on the prize and come back next year, thanks again for your participation from the Middy's Team.
  1. Kylie Slade - Livewire Electrical & Design (Ballarat West, VIC)    
  2. Joshua Lindsay - AKS Industries Australia (North Geelong, VIC)    
  3. James Hayden - Murfett and Whiting (Warrnambool, VIC)    
  4. Brendan Chatfield - Weslec Pty Ltd (Warrnambool, VIC)    
  5. Patrick Cummins - EcoTech Electrical & Solar (Bendigo, VIC)    
  6. Jessica Volkov - Norske Skog Paper Mills (Albury, NSW)    
  7. Michael Biton - Tatiara Seeds Pty Ltd (Horsham, VIC)    
  1. Dan Fawkner - Launceston Electrical Solutions (Launceston, TAS)
  2. William Tranter - WMT Electrical (Seymour, VIC)
  3. Carissa Lacco - Dice (Aust) Pty Ltd (Darwin, NT)
  4. Melanie Moore - Gem Generation Electrical Maintenance (Balcatta, WA)
  5. Josh Humphrey - Brendon Brice Electrical (Ocean Grove, VIC)
  6. Nathan Foote - Nhulunbuy Corporation (Palmerston, NT)

Save To Joblist

Item added to cart

Cart function unavailable for this account.

Joblist function unavailable for this account.